Portal for ECI Officials
ECI Officials Login
 
 
           

 Home
 ECI Website
 Recent Instructions(As on ECI Website)
 CEO Email Links
 Final Guidelines
 Press Note
 HandBooks
 CEO Websites
 Maps
 List of Districts
 NIC Maps
 Candidate Affidavit


STATE WISE NAMES OF DEC's / DG's / PS's / DS's / US's

Designation State Name of the Officer Office/Residence Telephone Nos.
Deputy Election Commissioner, ECI All States/UTs except West Bengal & NorthEast States Mr. Umesh Sinha
decus@eci.gov.in
011-23052081(O)
011-23052226(O)
011-23052227(F)
09818884160(M)
Director General, ECI 1.NorthEast States, 2.West Bengal Mr. Sudeep Jain
Sudeep.Jain@eci.gov.in
011-23052250(O)
09840703330(M)
Sr.Principal Secretary / Secretary in-charge, (ECI) 1.Andhra Pradesh, 2.Tamil Nadu, 3.Lakshadweep, 4.Puducherry,5.Karnataka 6.Kerala, 7.A&N Islands Mr. Tapas Kumar
tkumar@eci.gov.in
011-23052236(O)
011-23052007(F)
Sr.Principal Secretary / Secretary in-charge, (ECI) 1.J & K(including Council Elections), 2.Delhi, 3.Uttarakand, 4.Rajasthan, 5.Punjab, 6.Himachl Pradesh, 7.Haryana, 8.Chandigarh Mr. Shangara Ram
sram@eci.gov.in
011-23052005(O)
011-23052006(F)
09868100570(M)
Principal Secretary / Secretary in-charge, (ECI) 1.Uttar Pradesh, 2. Maharashtra. 3.Goa, 4.West Bengal, 5.Chhattisgarh, 6.Bihar, 7.Jharkhand, 8.Odisha
Mr. Bernard John
bjohn@eci.gov.in
011-23052037(O)
011-23052038(F)
09968288018(M)
Principal Secretary / Secretary in-charge, (ECI) 1.Uttar Pradesh, 2. Maharashtra. 3.Goa, 4.West Bengal, 5.Chhattisgarh, 6.Bihar, 7.Jharkhand, 8.Odisha Mr. R.K.Srivastava
rksrivastava@eci.gov.in
011-23052239(O)
011-23052240(F)
09868100572(M)
Principal Secretary / Secretary in-charge, (ECI) 1.Gujarat Mr. K. Ajay Kumar
kakumar@eci.gov.in
011-23052237(O)
011-23052238(F)
011-26878552(R)
Principal Secretary / Secretary in-charge, (ECI) 1.Nagaland, 2. Manipur, 3.Sikkim, 4.Assam, 5.Meghalaya Mr. Anuj Jaipuriar
anuj@eci.gov.in
011-23052243(O)
011-23052059(F)
09971220540(M)
1.Tripura, 2.Arunachal Pradesh, 3.Mizoram
Deputy Secretary (ECI) All States (Awareness) Ms. Padma Angmo
padma.angmo@eci.gov.in
011-23052008(O)
011-23052072(F)
09971157111(M)
Secretary in-charge (ECI) All States (Expenditure) Mr. Avinash Kumar
avinash.kr@eci.gov.in
011-23052055(O)
011-65451976(R)
Secretary in-charge (ECI)
Observers Planning Section Mr. K. N. Bhar
knbhar@eci.gov.in
011-23052014(O)
011-23052084(F)
09868126016(M)
Under Secretary in-charge (ECI) 1.Andhra Pradesh, 2.Tamil Nadu, 3.Lakshadweep, 4.Puducherry,5.Karnataka 6.Kerala, 7.A&N Islands Mr. Darsuo Thang
darsuo.thang@eci.gov.in

011-23052062(O)
011-26148962(R)
Under Secretary in-charge (ECI) 1.J & K(including Council Elections), 2.Delhi, 3.Uttarakand, 4.Rajasthan, 5.Punjab, 6.Himachl Pradesh, 7.Haryana, 8.Chandigarh Mr. Kumar Rajeev 011-23052247(O)
09810212889(M)
Under Secretary in-charge (ECI) 1.Gujarat, 2.Daman & Diu, 3.Madhya Pradesh, 4.Maharashtra, 5.Goa,
6.Dadra & Nagar Haveli
Mr. A.K. Bhatnagar 011-23052076(O)
011-26171756(R)
Under Secretary in-charge (ECI) 1.Uttar Pradesh Mr. Rakesh Kumar 011-23052077(O)
Under Secretary in-charge (ECI) 1.West Bengal, 2.Chhatisgarh, 3.Bihar, 4.Jharkhand, 5.Odisha Mr. H.J.K. Ghai  
Under Secretary in-charge (ECI) 1.Nagaland, 2. Manipur, 3.Assam, 4.Meghalaya, 5.Sikkim, 6.Tripura, 7.Arunachal Pradesh, 8.Mizoram Ms. Krishna Kumari  

Developed & Maintained by TCS Ltd.